January 23, 2012

Congratulations to the 2012 Service Award Recipients!

Please join us in congratulating the following individuals who are the recipients of the 2012 Service Awards:

Curtis W. Miles Faculty Award for Community Service:

  • Dr. Gloria Vaquera

Staff and Administrator Service Award:

  • Mr. Thomas Reilley

George B. Sweeney Endowed Campion Student Award:

  • Ms. McKenzae Bartels
  • Ms. Julia Blanchard
  • Ms. Maggie Hutchison

These awards will be presented at the Celebration of Service Award Ceremony to be held on January 31, 2012, at 4 p.m. in the Atrium of the Dolan Center for Science and Technology. All students, faculty, and staff are invited to attend.