January 22, 2013 STAFF/STU

Congratulations to the 2013 Service Award Recipients!

Please join us in congratulating the following individuals who are the recipients of the 2013 Service Awards:

Curtis W. Miles Faculty Award for Community Service:
Linda Seiter, Ph.D.

Staff and Administrator Service Award:
Chris Wenzler

George B. Sweeney Endowed Campion Student Award:
Ned Barnes ‘15
Alyssa Giannirakis ‘14
Michael Gong ‘15

As part of Ignatian Heritage Week, these awards will be presented during the Celebration of Service Award Ceremony to be held on Tuesday, Jan. 29, at 4 p.m. in the Muldoon Atrium of the Dolan Center for Science and Technology. All students, faculty, and staff are invited to attend.