February 27, 2013 STAFF/STU

Spring Break hours for the RecPlex

The RecPlex will have adjusted hours for Spring Break (Friday, March 1– Sunday, March 10). The schedule is as follows.

Friday, March 1

  • IM Gym: 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Corbo Room: 6 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: 11 a.m.-1 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, March 2

  • IM Gym: noon-8 p.m.
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-4 p.m.

Sunday, March 3

  • IM Gym: noon-8pm
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-4 p.m.

Monday, March 4

  • IM Gym: Closed
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-2 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5

  • IM Gym: Closed
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-2pm, 6pm-8pm

Wednesday, March 6

  • IM Gym: Closed
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-2 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

Thursday, March 7

  • IM Gym: Closed
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-2 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

Friday, March 8

  • IM Gym: noon-8 p.m.
  • Corbo Room: 4-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-2 p.m., 6-8 p.m.

Saturday, March 9

  • IM Gym: noon-8 p.m.
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-4 p.m.

Sunday, March 10

  • IM Gym: noon-8 p.m.
  • Corbo Room: 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Pool: noon-4 p.m.

IM Gym is closed Monday, March 4-Friday, March 7 due to Northeast Ohio Science & Engineering Fair.

Regular Hours of operation will resume Monday, March 11.