March 21, 2014 ALL

Congratulate The 2014 Beaudry Slate

Congratulations to 2014 Beaudry Award Slate:

  • Julia Blanchard
  • Hilary Froelich
  • Alyssa Giannirakis
  • Rachael Greuber
  • Ty McTigue
  • Josh Sefcik

Seniors will vote for the winner of the Beaudry Award at the Grad Fair, March 31-April 1. The Beaudry Award recognizes outstanding service in the following areas: Leadership, Commitment to Christian values, Academic achievement, and Service to the University and/or greater community.

More information about the finalists is available on the Campus Ministry website.

Events Today