January 31, 2017 ALL

Today: Join Us for Celebration of Service to Congratulate the 2017 Award Winners!

As part of Ignatian Heritage Week, the Celebration of Service Award Ceremony will be held on Tuesday, January 31, at 4 p.m. in the Muldoon Atrium of the Dolan Center for Science and Technology.

Join us for the opportunity to recognize the following 2017 award recipients who have shown a demonstrated commitment to service and social justice.

  • 2017 George B. Sweeney Endowed Campion Award for Service: Will DiPasquale ’18 and Leanne Tang ’19!
  • 2017 Staff Service Award: Nancy Coyne, Athletics!
  • 2017 Curtis W. Miles Faculty Award for Community Service: Thomas Bonda; Management, Marketing, and Logistics!

R.S.V.P. is required – visit https://johncarrolluniversity.wufoo.com/forms/my4pnj41od4s58/.