May 5, 2022 ALL

Congratulations to this year’s Leadership Award Recipients!

Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the Outstanding Student Leader and Leadership Legacy Awards! The winners were recognized at the Applauding Excellence Leadership Recognition Reception yesterday:

Leadership Legacy Award

Jared Hinton ’22
Kaeleigh Kirkwood ’22
Jasmine McCallum ’22
Mary Sessions ’22
Jordan Spradlin ’22

Outstanding Student Leader Awards

Morgan Anderson ’25
Taylor Anthony ’23
Michael Bevington ’24
Emily Fagan-Zirm ’22
Gia Hamed ’25
Nora McKee 23
Alana Okuley ’22
Keeley Scullin ’24