December 17, 2015 ALL

Grasselli Winter Break Hours

After finals wrap up on Friday, our hours will change often. Please check the Library’s homepage (lib.jcu.edu) or this direct link http://researchguides.jcu.edu/fullhours for updated information.

Saturday, December 19 and Sunday, December 20 CLOSED
Monday, December 21 – Wednesday, December 23 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 24 – Sunday, January 3 CLOSED
Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 8, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 9 and Sunday, January 10 CLOSED
Monday, January 11 – Friday, January 15 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 16 CLOSED
Sunday, January 17 and Monday, January 18 Noon – 10 p.m.
Tuesday, January 19 Resume regular hours

Events Today