March 16, 2017 ALL

Beaudry Slate Announced; Voting on April 10-11

The Beaudry Committee has announced the slate of finalists for the 2017 Beaudry Award. The award recognizes excellence in the areas of leadership, academic excellence, commitment to Christian values and service. The 2017 finalists are:

  • Robert Cowen
  • Marina Giannirakis
  • Adrianna Gradisek
  • Stephen Politano
  • Kaylee Quanbeck
  • Rachel Schratz

    The senior class will vote for the Beaudry winner during cap and gown pick-up on April 10-11.