January 21, 2019 ALL

Join Us for Celebration of Service to Congratulate the 2019 Service Award Winners!

As part of Ignatian Heritage Week, the Celebration of Service Award Ceremony will be held on Tuesday, January 29, at 4 p.m. in the Muldoon Atrium of the Dolan Center for Science and Technology.

Join us for the opportunity to recognize the following 2019 award recipients who have shown a demonstrated commitment to service and social justice.

* 2019 George B. Sweeney Endowed Campion Award for Service: Elizabeth Marcelli ’20 and Jacob Fritsch ’21!
* 2019 Staff Community Service Award: Kyle O’Dell, Ph.D., Student Engagement!
* 2019 Curtis W. Miles Faculty Award for Community Service: Elizabeth Stiles, Ph.D., Political Science!

R.S.V.P. is requested by January 24 – visit https://johncarrolluniversity.wufoo.com/forms/q1s60h7u00x4gh8/