January 27, 2020 FAC/STAFF

Today: Join Us for Celebration of Service to Congratulate the 2020 Service Award Winners!

Congratulations to the 2020 Community Service Award Winners!

Join us in congratulating the faculty, staff, and students who are this year’s recipients of the University’s Community Service Awards.

The following 2020 award recipients are being recognized for their involvement and commitment to our larger community and contribute to building a more just and humane world for others.

* 2020 George B. Sweeney Endowed Campion Award for Service: Ray Flannery ’22 and Maguire Tausch ’21
* 2020 Staff Community Service Award: Julie Myers, Campus Ministry
* 2020 Curtis W. Miles Faculty Award for Community Service: Debby Rosenthal, Ph.D, English Department

As part of Ignatian Heritage Week, the Celebration of Service Award Ceremony will be held on Tuesday, January 28, at 4 p.m. in the Muldoon Atrium of the Dolan Center for Science and Technology. Join us for the opportunity to recognize and celebrate their accomplishments.

R.S.V.P. is requested by January 24 – visit https://johncarrolluniversity.wufoo.com/forms/q8o6vtg0o8fori/