April 8, 2020 ALL

CSDI Weekly Community Hangout: Wednesday, Apr. 8 @ 2:30 p.m. EST

CSDI continues to put the “social” in “social distancing.”
Catch our Weekly Community Hangouts through Zoom!
All are welcome & no RSVP necessary.

Here are the details:

Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Time: 2:30p EST | 1:30p CTT | 12:30p MST | 11:30a PST | 10:30a AKDT | 9:30a HST
Zoom Meeting ID: 341-700-3302
Zoom URL: https://johncarrolluniversity.zoom.us/j/3417003302

Save the Date!! Future CSDI Weekly Community Hangouts:

Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM (EST)
Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 12:00 PM (EST)
Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM (EST)

The same MEETING ID/URL will give you access to all hangouts.
Email csdi@jcu.edu & follow @jcucsdi on Insta, Twitter, & Facebook to connect w/us.

Events Today