September 20, 2021 STU

Vote for Homecoming Royalty!

Congratulations to this year’s Homecoming Court!

Aiden Keenan, Alana Okuley, Diana Jones, Jared Hinton, Jasmine McCallum, Lily Lathon, Margaret Skubik, Ray Flannery, Veronica Morgan, & Westin Fishel

Voting for Homecoming Royalty will run from September 20-30. The two members of court with the highest votes will be recognized as Homecoming Royalty.